Breaking News Hotline: (904) 564-1599

Breaking News Tips & Photos:
news@ActionNewsJax.com

First Alert Weather Hotline: (904) 997-7737

Newsroom Fax: (904) 642-5665

Copies of any Action News newscast can be purchased from:

Metro Monitor 1.800.861.5255

Be sure to know the date and time of the newscast.

News Releases
news@ActionNewsJax.com

News Director
Bob.Longo@coxinc.com

Weather Department
weather@ActionNewsJax.com

Sports Department
sports@ActionNewsJax.com

Program Director
cwolf@ActionNewsJax.com

Commercial Production
Tony.Sotelo@coxinc.com

Technical Questions
technical@ActionNewsJax.com

To Report a Problem with the Website
web@ActionNewsJax.com

Events/Community Page
events@ActionNewsJax.com

WJAX-TV Public File Contact
cwolf@ActionNewsJax.com
Phone:
 (904) 996-0416

WFOX-TV Public File Contact
awest@ActionNewsJax.com
Phone: (904) 996-0419

General Manager
generalmanager@ActionNewsJax.com

Advertise on ActionNewsJax.com Contact:
Karen Buckner
Digital Sales Manager
904-996-0525
kbuckner@ActionNewsJax.com

Advertise on CBS47 & FOX30 Contact:
John Palmer
Local Sales Manager, WJAX-TV CBS47
(904) 996-0473
jpalmer@ActionNewsJax.com

Arleda James – Local Sales Manager
Tony Motta – Local Sales Manager
WFOX-TV FOX30
(904) 996-0482 or (904) 996-0420
wfoxsales@actionnewsjax.com

Assistance with Disabilities Contact:
Adrian West
(904) 996-0419
awest@ActionNewsJax.com

Closed Captioning

For closed captioning concerns, please contact our captioning hotline, (904) 996-0419.

We will make every effort to respond or otherwise resolve your inquiry within 24 hours or the next business day.