First Alert Weather Alert: Flood Warning expires at 10:03 PM on 4/23, issued at 10:03 PM Fort White, FL | Lake City, FL | Lulu, FL

Contact Action News

Questions or comments about Action News or ActionNewsJax.com? Contact us by sending an email to the appropriate department e-mail address listed below:

News Contacts
Comment on Action News
news@ActionNewsJax.com

News Hotline
(904) 564-1599

Newsroom Fax
(904) 642-5665

First Alert Weather Hotline
(904) 997-7737


WTEV-TV/WAWS-TV Public File Contact
Email:Daniel.Emery@coxinc.com

Phone: (904) 564-2175

Press Releases
PressReleases@ActionNewsJax.com

Weather Department
weather@ActionNewsJax.com

Sports Department
sports@ActionNewsJax.com

General Manager
generalmanager@ActionNewsJax.com

Commercial Production
Tony.Sotelo@coxinc.com

Technical Questions
technical@ActionNewsJax.com

To Report a Problem with the Website
webmaster@ActionNewsJax.com


Advertise on ActionNewsJax.com
Contact:


Karen Buckner
New Media Coordinator
904-996-0525
kbuckner@ActionNewsJax.com


Advertise on CBS47 & FOX30
Contact:


John Palmer
Local Sales Manager, WTEV CBS47
(904) 996-0473
jpalmer@ActionNewsJax.com

Dennis McDermott
Local Sales Manager, WAWS FOX30
(904) 996-0417
dmcdermott@ActionNewsJax.com


Assistance with Disabilities
Contact:


Janice Coursey
(904) 642-3030
jcoursey@ActionNewsJax.com

Get a copy of Action News
Copies of any Action News newscast can be purchased from:

Metro Monitor
1.800.861.5255

Be sure to know the date and time of the newscast.

Main Office Info
Address
11700 Central Parkway #2
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Main Office
(904) 996-0400

Share Your Feedback
Have some general feedback you'd like to share? Use the feedback form...

Name:
E-mail:
Feedback:

Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.