• Jacksonville Jaguars release 2017 regular schedule

    Updated:

    The Jacksonville Jaguars released the 2017 regular season schedule Thursday night on Jaguars.com, one week before the NFL Draft.

    The season opener has the Jags on the road against division rival Houston Texans.

    You can see all of the Jaguars regular season games on CBS47 or FOX30 Action News Jax, the official stations of the Jaguars.

    See the full preseason and regular season schedule below. For ticket and game information, visit Jaguars.com.

    2017 JAGUARS PRESEASON SCHEDULE

               

    WEEK

    DATE

    TIME*

    HOME/

    AWAY

    OPPONENT

    TV BROADCAST:

    1

    Thursday, August 10

    7:30 p.m.

    away

    at New England Patriots

    CBS-WJAX

    2

    Thursday, August 17

    8 p.m.

    HOME

    vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

    ESPN

    3

    Thursday, August 24

    7:30 p.m.

    HOME

    vs. Carolina Panthers

    CBS-WJAX

    4

    Thursday, August 31

    7 p.m.

    away

    at Atlanta Falcons

    FOX-WFOX

               

    2017 JAGUARS REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

               

    WEEK

    DATE

    TIME

    HOME/

    AWAY

    OPPONENT

    TV BROADCAST:

    1

    Sunday, September 10

    1 p.m.

    away

    at Houston Texans

    CBS-WJAX

    2

    Sunday, September 17

    1 p.m.

    HOME

    vs. Tennessee Titans

    CBS-WJAX

    3

    Sunday, September 24

    9:30 a.m.

    HOME

    (London)

    vs. Baltimore Ravens

    TBA

    4

    Sunday, October 1

    1 p.m.

    away

    at New York Jets

    CBS-WJAX

    5

    Sunday, October 8

    1 p.m.

    away

    at Pittsburgh Steelers

    CBS-WJAX

    6

    Sunday, October 15

    4:05 p.m.

    HOME

    vs. Los Angeles Rams

    FOX-WFOX

    7

    Sunday, October 22

    1 p.m.

    away

    at Indianapolis Colts

    CBS-WJAX

    8

    BYE WEEK

     

     

     

     

    9

    Sunday, November 5

    1 p.m.

    HOME

    vs. Cincinnati Bengals

    CBS-WJAX

    10

    Sunday, November 12

    1 p.m.

    HOME

    vs. Los Angeles Chargers

    CBS-WJAX

    11

    Sunday, November 19

    1 p.m.

    away

    at Cleveland Browns

    CBS-WJAX

    12

    Sunday, November 26

    4:05 p.m.

    away

    at Arizona Cardinals

    CBS-WJAX

    13

    Sunday, December 3

    1 p.m.

    HOME

    vs. Indianapolis Colts

    CBS-WJAX

    14

    Sunday, December 10

    1 p.m.

    HOME

    vs. Seattle Seahawks

    FOX-WFOX

    15

    Sunday, December 17

    1 p.m.

    HOME

    vs. Houston Texans

    CBS-WJAX

    16

    Sunday, December 24

    4:05 p.m.

    away

    at San Francisco 49ers

    CBS-WJAX

    17

    Sunday, December 31

    1 p.m.

    away

    at Tennessee Titans

    CBS-WJAX

               

     

     

    Next Up: