• 11 Clay County schools accepting transfers fro 2019-2020 school year


    The open enrollment window for select Clay County schools has begun for the 2019-2020 window.

    This comes after the Clay County School Board approved a policy that allows students across the district an in other Florida counties to apply for a seat in Clay County schools if there is available capacity.

    To participate in the open enrollment, complete an online application by Feb. 22 at https://www.oneclay.net/

    Al printed applications submitted via U.S. Mail must be received by Feb. 22 for consideration.

    The following schools are accepting students:

    Argyle Elementary, 20 seats available

    Coppergate Elementary, 30 seats available

    Fleming Island Elementary, 55 seats available

    Lakeside Elementary, 64 seats available

    S. Bryan Elementary, 43 seats available

    Shadownlawn Elementary, 30 seats available

    Lakeside Junior High , 100 seats available

    Orange Park Junior High, 100 seats available

    Clay High School, 133 seats available

    Orange Park High School, 366 seats available

    Ridgeview High School, 350 seats available

    Total number of seats: 1,291


    Next Up: