Jacksonville Jaguars release 2020 schedule

Jacksonville Jaguars release 2020 schedule
Jaguars logo

JACKSONVILLE, Fla. — The Jacksonville Jaguars released the 2020 regular season schedule Thursday night.

You can see Jaguars regular season games on CBS47 or FOX30 Action News Jax, the official stations of the Jaguars.

See the full preseason and regular season schedule below. For ticket and game information, visit Jaguars.com.

Content Continues Below

2020 Jaguars preseason schedule (Games highlighted in bold are home games):

  • Preseason Game 1: Aug. 13-17 at Carolina Panthers (time TBD)
  • Preseason Game 2: Saturday, Aug. 22 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 8 p.m.
  • Preseason Game 3: Aug. 27-30, Washington Redskins (time TBD)
  • Preseason Game 4: Sept. 3-4, Atlanta Falcons, (time TBD)

2020 Jaguars regular season schedule (Games highlighted in bold are home games):

  • Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 13, 1 p.m., Indianapolis Colts (CBS47)
  • Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 20, 1 p.m., at Tennessee Titans (CBS47)
  • Week 3: Thursday, Sept. 24, 8:20 p.m., Miami Dolphins (NFLN)
  • Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 4, 1 p.m., at Cincinnati Bengals (CBS47)
  • Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 11, 1 p.m., at Houston Texans (CBS47)
  • Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 18, 1 p.m., Detroit Lions (FOX30)
  • Week 7: BYE WEEK
  • Week 8: Sunday, Nov. 1, 4:05 p.m., at Los Angeles Chargers (CBS47)
  • Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 8, 1 p.m., Houston Texans (CBS47)
  • Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 15, 1 p.m. at Green Bay Packers (FOX30)
  • Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 22, 1 p.m., Pittsburgh Steelers (CBS47)
  • Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 29, 1 p.m. Cleveland Browns (CBS47)
  • Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 6, 1 p.m., at Minnesota Vikings (CBS47)
  • Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 13, 1 p.m., Tennessee Titans (CBS47)
  • Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 20, 1 p.m., at Baltimore Ravens (CBS47)
  • Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 27, 1 p.m., Chicago Bears (FOX30)
  • Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 3, 1 p.m., at Indianapolis Colts (CBS47)