• Jacksonville Jaguars 2019 schedule released

    By: Action News Jax

    Updated:

    JACKSONVILLE, Fla. - The Jacksonville Jaguars released the 2019 regular season schedule Wednesday night.

    The season opener has the Jags at home against the Kansas City Chiefs at 1 p.m. on Sept. 8.

    STAY UPDATED: Download the Action News Jax app for live updates on breaking stories

    Download WJAX Apps

    You can see all of the Jaguars regular season games on CBS47 or FOX30 Action News Jax, the official stations of the Jaguars.

    MORE: Jacksonville Jaguars to seek stadium renovations within the next few yearsJacksonville Jaguars ready to move forward with $500M development of Lot JPhotos: Jacksonville Jaguars State of the Franchise 2019 | Jacksonville Jaguars unveil new logo to celebrate 25th season

    See the full preseason and regular season schedule below. For ticket and game information, visit Jaguars.com.

    2019 Jaguars preseason schedule (Games highlighted in bold are home games):

    • Preseason Game 1: Thursday, Aug. 8 at TBD, Baltimore Ravens (TBD)
    • Preseason Game 2: Thursday, Aug. 15 at 7 p.m., Philadelphia Eagles (TBD)
    • Preseason Game 3: Thursday, Aug. 22 at 8 p.m., Miami Dolphins (FOX30)
    • Preseason Game 4: Thursday, Aug. 29 at 7 p.m., Atlanta Falcons (TBD)

    2019 Jaguars regular season schedule (Games highlighted in bold are home games):

    Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 8, 1 p.m., Kansas City Chiefs (CBS47)

    Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 15, 1 p.m., at Houston Texans (CBS47)

    Week 3: Thursday, Sept. 19, 8:20 p.m., Tennessee Titans (NFLN)

    Week 4: Sunday, Sept. 29, 4:25 p.m., at Denver Broncos (CBS47)

    Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 6, 1 p.m., at Carolina Panthers (CBS47)

    Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 13, 1 p.m., New Orleans Saints (CBS47)

    Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 20, 1 p.m., at Cincinnati Bengals (CBS47)

    Week 8: Sunday, Oct. 27, 1 p.m., New York Jets (CBS47)

    Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 3, 9:30 a.m., Houston Texans in London (NFLN)

    Week 10: BYE WEEK

    Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 17, 1 p.m., at Indianapolis Colts (CBS47)

    Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 24, 4:05 p.m. at Tennessee Titans (CBS47)

    Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 1, 1 p.m., Tampa Bay Buccaneers (FOX30)

    Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 8, 4:05 p.m., Los Angeles Chargers (FOX30)

    Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 15, 4:05 p.m., at Oakland Raiders (CBS47)

    Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 22, 1 p.m., at Atlanta Falcons (FOX30)

    Week 17: Sunday, Dec. 29, 1 p.m., Indianapolis Colts (CBS47)


    LISTEN: PILE ON PODCAST WITH Brent & Dan


    TRENDING: 


    Next Up: