Jacksonville Jaguars

Jacksonville Jaguars reveal their 2021 schedule, finalize preseason schedule

JACKSONVILLE, Fla. — The Jacksonville Jaguars have released the full schedule for the 2021 season. Here’s what we know:

The Jags are kicking off the 2021 football season in Texas.

The team will face off against the Houston Texans in week 1. That game will air on Sept. 12 at 1 p.m. on CBS.

The team will play in 17 games.

Six games will be against the other three AFC South teams, four games against the NFC West, four games against the AFC East, two games against the fourth-place AFC West and AFC North teams and one game against the NFC South.

The Jaguars will return to London for at least one “home game.”

The game will be played on Sunday, Oct. 17 against the Miami Dolphins. Kick-off time is 2.30 p.m. UK time (9.30 a.m. ET).

Here is a full list of the team’s home opponents:

The 2021 home opponents will be the: Tennessee Titans, Indianapolis Colts, Houston Texans, Buffalo Bills, Miami Dolphins, Arizona Cardinals, Atlanta Falcons, San Francisco 49ers and the Denver Broncos.

Here is a full list of the team’s away opponents:

The Jaguars will get on the road to face off these teams at their home turf: New England Patriots, Seattle Seahawks, Los Angeles Rams, New York Jets, Cincinnati Bengals, Tennessee Titans, Indianapolis Colts and the Houston Texans.

Check out the full preseason and regular season schedules below:

2021 Jaguars preseason schedule (Games highlighted in bold are home games):

· Preseason Game 1: Saturday, Aug. 14, 7 p.m., Cleveland Browns (CBS47)

· Preseason Game 2: Monday, Aug. 23 at New Orleans Saints, 8 p.m. (ESPN)

· Preseason Game 3: Sunday, Aug. 29, 1 p.m., at Dallas Cowboys (CBS47)

First Alert Weather Buresh Blog: Average temperature for every Jaguars home game in 2021 season

2021 Jaguars regular season schedule (Games highlighted in bold are home games):

· Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 12, 1 p.m., at Houston Texans (CBS47)

· Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 19, 1 p.m., Denver Broncos (CBS47)

· Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 26, 1 p.m., Arizona Cardinals (FOX30)

· Week 4: Thursday, Sept. 30, 8:20 p.m., at Cincinnati Bengals (NFLN and FOX30)

· Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 10, 1 p.m., Tennessee Titans (CBS47)

· Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 17, 9:30 a.m., Miami Dolphins (London) (CBS47)

· Week 7: BYE WEEK

· Week 8: Sunday, Oct. 31, 4:05 p.m., at Seattle Seahawks (CBS47)

· Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 7, 1 p.m., Buffalo Bills (CBS47)

· Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 14, 1 p.m. at Indianapolis Colts (CBS47)

· Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 21, 1 p.m., San Francisco 49ers (FOX30)

· Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 28, 1 p.m. Atlanta Falcons (CBS47)

· Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 5, 4:25 p.m., at Los Angeles Rams (CBS47)

· Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 12, 1 p.m., at Tennessee Titans (CBS47)

· Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 19, 1 p.m., Houston Texans (CBS47)

· Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 26, 1 p.m., at New York Jets (CBS47)

· Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 2, 1 p.m., at New England Patriots (CBS47)

· Week 18: Sunday, Jan. 9, 1 p.m., Indianapolis Colts (CBS47)